Mikec3174

Good Morning and Blessings Today and Everyday!

Good Morning, 

My Name is Pastor Mike and I live in the New Bedford, MA area and serving the people in need of spiritual faith. I specialize in dealing with Depression, Loss of Faith, Guidance in Christ, Weddings, General Services and Most Important Death. I visit many hospitals where people are preparing to cross over to our Heavenly Father. 

This is where most of my time is spent. I was told from my mother and others as a child that I would become a pastor and never understood why they would tell me this all the time. Although  I never understood why strangers I came into contact with also would ask if I was a pastor too? As I said stilling not understanding why this question was often asked growing up now as a pastor I understand why they did. The spirit was calling me and I was to young to understand it and as I grew older I would avoid it. After years of practicing my path to the spiritual faith I soon discovered this was the calling I was meant to serve. I have been serving the Lord since I was a child and it grew stronger and stronger as I grew older. With all the things taking place in this human world and as some of the main events took place and I happened to witness them or be present at them I soon discovered this is what I was choose to do. I was a witness to the September 11, 2001 attack on our country. I was in New York City on this day eating breakfast at a diner when all hell broke out. As people panicked I immediately jumped into action. Calming strangers offering words of wisdom and guidance in anyway Possible. I was asked by the local law enforcement to help out as I did. I stood in New York for an extra 7 plus days assisting in all areas of need. Continuing on in life as a calling to accidents, fires and other human life obstacles is where I happened to be.