M Palmeri

Member
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About M Palmeri

  • Rank
    Registered User
  • Birthday 10/07/1964

Helpful Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Marital Status
    Married
  • Location
    Tampa, Florida

Friendly Details

  • Interests
    Writing my articles, editing manuscripts, helping the homeless, offering hope to those who are obese. And for my personal interests: collecting peacock feathers, crafts, DIY projects.

    I'm in the process of creating my WL webpage. I have a website for my writing, but nothing as of yet for ministry. I'm not sure that I will. It's not that kind of ministry. So far, ALL of my work has been on a VOLUNTEER basis. I've accepted no payment.

    As for my writing & editing & my husband's photography: ppflms.com
    My WL Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/wlsolutions/
    And my WL website for WL Solutions is coming soon.

Other Details

  • Occupation
    Writer
  • Website URL
    http://ppflms.com

Contact Methods

  • Skype
    marcy-at-wlsolutions.net
  1. 1) When the subject of your Ordination surfaces up do you disclose where you were ordained and do you ever meet resistance as a result? 2) What, if anything, did you decide to do with your status of minister? 3) Has anyone created a non-profit in the interest of growing your ministry and has it been helpful? What hurdles have you faced when doing so? Very sincerely, Marcy Palmeri
  2. I'd like to take this opportunity to Welcome you to the forum! Thank you for joining and I hope you'll find our little Family of Friends to be a place you come home to on a regular basis. We always enjoy new perspectives and fresh ideas, so let's hear yours! Blessings of Peace, Al

    1. M Palmeri

      M Palmeri

      Thank you, Vitki!

      It's a pleasure to be here. I'm looking forward to further discussions.

      Very sincerely,

      Marcy Palmeri